2023-2024 Scholarship Award Summary

(all awards \$2,000 each)

University of Florida

Taylor Wright - Clark Advanced Learning Brianna Olson - SFHS

Addison Moody - JBHS Chloe Daniel - MCHS

Lauren Kenney - JBHS

University of Central Florida

Kate Frawley - JBHS Alexi Hebden - MCHS

Ashlee Hall - MCHS Elyse Klostreich - MCHS

University of South Florida

Madison Leggett - JBHS Annabella Adams - SFHS

Caragh Francello - MCHS

University of Miami

Gabriella Brooks - MCHS

University of North Florida

Elizabeth Oseni - Clark Advanced Learning

Florida State University

Anna Oppenheiser - JBHS

Stetson University

Gianna Porcelli - MCHS

Florida Southern College

Natalia Lawton - JBHS

Tallassee Community College

Gabriella Beer - SFHS